Lawks-a-Lawdyleen, a New Costuming Bloggeen

I’ve started this Blog to document the creation my stage Costumes with a view to sharing tricks, ideas and hopefully providing a little guidance and help for DIY Costumers & enthusiasts 🙂 Forgive the occasional window into the Nuclear Holocaust like chaos of materials and fabrics that I work in, but I’m at least tending towards something of a peaceful equilibrium with this gigantic Mess. We’re sort of like old friends now. (my imaginative friend suggests that it now follows me around wherever I go like a “bad stop animation.”) Wonderful.

~ by FAFA on February 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
